Old Saybrook Chamber Announces 2017 Board of Directors

OLD SAYBROOK, CT – (December 7, 2016) – The Old Saybrook Chamber of Commerce, a member driven organization dedicated to enhancing the economic vitality and quality of life in Old Saybrook and its surrounding communities, is proud to announce the 2017  Board of Directors, who were elected at the Chamber’s Annual Meeting held December 6, 2016 at the Saybrook Point Inn.

old Saybrook Board of Directors 2017
Executive Committee
President: Robert Bradley, Primary Residential Mortgage
1st Vice-President:  Leigh-Bette Maynard, Liberty Bank
2nd Vice-President:  Mark Appellof, Visiting Nurses of the Lower Valley & Lower Valley Care Advocates
Treasurer:  Dave Carswell, Guilford Savings Bank
Secretary:  Elaine Beame, Beame Realty
Past President: Lori Woll, Mystic Marriott

Board Members
Leland McKenna, Middlesex Hospital
Dan Price, Full Power Radio
Trish Maselli, Clear Cut Accounting Services
Lauren Harris, Harris Outdoors  
Marlee Santoro, MAR Floral & Botanicals  
Jack Marroney, Lighthouse Home Care
Michael Perry, Old Saybrook Neighbors Magazine
Brett Elliott, Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
Sharon Lewis, AdviCoach
Kara Ganssle Pachniuk, POP Weight Loss
Cathy Carter, Saybrook at Haddam
Chantal Lawrence, Total Design Source

Through a core of volunteers and a professional staff, the Chamber provides leadership, support, and networking within the business community. The Chamber hosts community events and serves as a catalyst to promote tourism, to support educational outreach, and to act as an information resource and public relations center.

Photo: Old Saybrook Chamber of Commerce 2017 Board of Directors. Back row l – r: Mark Appellof, 2nd Vice-President, Brett Elliot, Sharon Lewis, Michael Perry, Dave Carswell, Treasurer, Jack Marroney, Robert Bradley, President, Dan Price. Front row l – r: Leigh-Bette Maynard, 1st Vice-President, Chantal Lawrence, Kara Pachniuk, Lauren Harris, Marlee Santoro, Cathy Carter,  Elaine Beame, Secretary, Lori Woll, Past President,  Judy Sullivan, Executive Director, Trish Maselli, and Karen Pinette. Missing from photo, Leland McKenna.